Lovers Rock Vol.1 (DOWNLOAD) - Chinchilla Choons

Lovers Rock Vol.1 (DOWNLOAD)

Chinchilla Choons
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Lovers Rock Vol.1 (DOWNLOAD) - Old Skool Reggae | <Chinchilla Choons>


Lovers Rock Vol.1

01 Walk Away From Love - Frankie Paul.mp3
02 Walk Away - Marie Pierre.mp3
03 Just Don't Want To Be Lonely - Freddie Mcgregor.mp3
04 Baby 'm Yours - The Investigators.mp3
05 Crash Crash - Mike Anthony.mp3
06 Men Cry Too - Beshara.mp3
07 Key To The World - Rudy Thomas.mp3
08 Silly Games - Janet Kay.mp3
09 Starline Dance With Me - John Mclean.mp3
10 Lady Of Magic - Bunny Maloney.mp3
11 When I Think Of You - Rudy Thomas.mp3
12 Six Street - Louisa Marks.mp3
13 Simply In Love - Carol Thompson.mp3
14 To Love Someone - Paul Dawkins.mp3
15 My Love Is Overdue - Gregory Isaacs.mp3
16 Baby Don't Do It - Dennis Brown.mp3
17 Jealousy - TT Ross.mp3
18 Margret - Dennis Walks.mp3
19 Day Dreaming Of Africa - L Jones.mp3
20 Chinchilla Choons - Outro.mp3



* Lovers Rock VOL.1


* Play Tracks Directly On Your Mobile Phone.

* All Tracks Are Individual.

* Full Tracks. *

* All Tracks Are Mp3 (320kbps) Quality.

* No Jingles Over The Tracks*

* Once Payment Is Complete - A Link Will Automatically Be Generated On Your Receipt And On Your Confirmation Email.

Barcode (ISBN, UPC, GTIN)  713152898998


--Back To Previous Page

The Lovers Rock Vol.1 (DOWNLOAD) is the product you didn't think you need, but once you have it, something you won't want to live without.

Inventory Last Updated: Apr 19, 2024
Open drop down