Skip to content
Skip to product information
1 of 3


Mf doom - mm..more food

In stock (999 units), ready to be shipped
Have a Question

Free standard Shipping Or Instant Download

  • Free Royalmail Delivery
  • PayPal Consumer Protection
  • Digital Download
  • Vendor:

    Chinchilla Choons

  • Type:

    Music Compilation


MF Doom - mm..More Food:

MF Doom - mm More Food is one of those albums that can be labeled a concept album, as every track is compiled primarily of food related subject matter. The food related content works better than you might expect, particularly when DOOM uses it as a means to cleverly diss other emcees.

Beef Rap, Hoe Cakes, Rap Snitch Knishes, are some of the real DOOM bangers on this one. Creative and experimental production as always (mostly done by MF DOOM himself) and of course DOOMªs conversational and complex flow and abstract lyrical imagery, make for a dope album, admittedly for people with an acquired taste.

  • 01 - blunt drunk (all outta ale remix).mp3
  • 02 - my favorite ladies (latina remix).mp3
  • 03 - john robinson project - there she goes (m.f. doom & lil sci).mp3
  • 04 - rodan - ruler of day and night.mp3
  • 05 - rodan - mineral kingdom.mp3
  • 06 - rodan - witchcraft ii.mp3
  • 07 - rodan instrumental.mp3
  • 08 - rodan instrumental.mp3
  • 09 - rodan instrumental.mp3


* All Tracks Are Individual.

* Full Tracks. *

* All Tracks Are Mp3 (320kbps) Quality.

* Once Payment Is Complete - Your Order Will Automatically Be Sent To Your Inbox.

View Product Details