Skip to content
Skip to product information
1 of 1


Wu - tang clan x muse - absowution

In stock (1000 units), ready to be shipped
Have a Question

Free standard Shipping Or Instant Download

  • Free Royalmail Delivery
  • PayPal Consumer Protection
  • Digital Download
  • Vendor:

    Chinchilla Choons

  • Type:

    Music Compilation


Wu - Tang Clan x Muse - Absowution:

What do you get when you cross the energy and dynamics of Hip-Hop supergroup Wu Tang Clan with the symphonic compositions of acclaimed rockers MUSE?
The Brand New Mash-Up Album: "AbsoWution."

AbsoWution features 10 classic Wu Tang tracks juxtaposed over a collection of songs and instrumentals from the band MUSE.

Ar.change.L carefully mixes and blends each song into a musical journey. Enjoy courtesy of Ar.Change.L and Next Noise. 11 tracks on retail version.

  • 01 Absowution Intro.mp3
  • 02 Sing For Criminology.mp3
  • 03 Third World Ultra.mp3
  • 04 Mystery Of Stockholm.mp3
  • 05 Shimmy Ya Desires.mp3
  • 06 NYC Of Eurasia.mp3
  • 07 Hysteria Kombat.mp3
  • 08 Mighty Politics.mp3
  • 09 Release Yo Hurricanes.mp3
  • 10 Supermassive Labels.mp3
  • 11 The Fury For Cream.mp3


* All Tracks Are Individual.

* Full Tracks. *

* Once Payment Is Complete - Your Order Will Automatically Be Sent To Your Inbox

View Product Details