Lovers Rock Vol.11 (DOWNLOAD) - Chinchilla Choons

Lovers Rock Vol.11 (DOWNLOAD)

Chinchilla Choons
Regular price
15.00 SR
Sale price
15.00 SR
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Lovers Rock  Vol.11 (DOWNLOAD) - Old Skool Reggae | <Chinchilla Choons>


Lovers Rock  Vol.11


01 How Could I Let You Get Away - The Investigators.mp3
02 If It's Love Your Looking For - Teddy Lincoln.mp3
03 Say What Your Saying - Dennis Brown.mp3
04 Cupid - Leroy Gibbons.mp3
05 In A Rub A Dub - Sugar Minott.mp3
06 Black Is Our Colour - Simplicity.mp3
07 You Know You Want To Be Loved - Teddy Lincolm.mp3
08 Swing & Dine - Dee Sharp.mp3
09 Still Your Number One - Mike Anthony.mp3
10 Rainbow - Johnny Osbourne.mp3
11 If This World Were Mine - Richard Stewart.mp3
12 One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer - Ray Barrett.mp3
13 End Of The World - Sanchez.mp3
14 Top Ten - Gregory Isaacs.mp3
15 Go Away Dream - Tamlins.mp3
16 Armageddon Rock - I And I.mp3
17 What Can I Do - Juliet & Grace.mp3
18 Together We Are Beautiful - Samantha Rose.mp3
19 Hello Darling - Tippa Irie.mp3
20 Chinchilla Choons - Outro.mp3



* Play Tracks Directly On Your Mobile Phone.

* All Tracks Are Individual.

* Full Tracks. *

* All Tracks Are Mp3 (320kbps) Quality.

* No Jingles Over The Tracks*

* Once Payment Is Complete - A Link Will Automatically Be Generated On Your Receipt And On Your Confirmation Email.

Barcode (ISBN, UPC, GTIN) 713152899094


--Back To Previous Page

The Lovers Rock Vol.11 (DOWNLOAD) is evocative, to say the least, but that's why you're drawn to it in the first place.

Inventory Last Updated: Jun 19, 2024
Open drop down