Lovers Rock Vol.5 (DOWNLOAD) - Chinchilla Choons

Lovers Rock Vol.5 (DOWNLOAD)

Chinchilla Choons
Precio habitual
Precio de venta
Precio habitual
Precio unitario
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

Lovers Rock Vol. 5 (DOWNLOAD) - Old Skool Reggae | <Chinchilla Choons>


Lovers Rock Vol.5

01 My Tune - Coolnotes.mp3
02 Choose Me - Marie Pierre.mp3
03 In Love - Arema.mp3
04 So Soon We Change - Frankie Paul.mp3
05 Extra Classic Sugar Fantastic - Vivian Jones.mp3
06 Making Love - Barry Boom.mp3
07 I Can't Give You My Love - Gregory Isaacs.mp3
08 Don't Say Goodbye Too Loud - Blood Sisters.mp3
09 Shine Your Love - Royden Foster.mp3
10 Ready To Learn - Junior English.mp3
11 Dim The Light - Winston Reedy.mp3
12 A Class Boy - Smith Sisters.mp3
13 Love Is What You Make It - The Investigors.mp3
14 Six Street - Jack Wilson.mp3
15 I'm So Sorry - Carol Thompson.mp3
16 Lately - Legato.mp3
17 A Little Bit More - Dennis Brown.mp3
18 Penny For My Song - Sugar Minott - .Lovers Rock.mp3
19 Is It Always Gonna Be Like This - Raymond & Claudia.mp3
20 Chinchilla Choons - Outro.mp3



* Lovers Rock VOL.15


* Play Tracks Directly On Your Mobile Phone.

* All Tracks Are Individual.

* Full Tracks. *

* All Tracks Are Mp3 (320kbps) Quality.

* No Jingles Over The Tracks*

* Once Payment Is Complete - A Link Will Automatically Be Generated On Your Receipt And On Your Confirmation Email.

Barcode (ISBN, UPC, GTIN) 713152899032


--Back To Previous Page

Every product is unique, just like you. If you're looking for a product that fits the mold of your life, the Lovers Rock Vol.5 (DOWNLOAD) is for you.

Inventory Last Updated: Jun 22, 2024
Open drop down