Lovers Rock Vol.8 (DOWNLOAD) - Chinchilla Choons

Lovers Rock Vol.8 (DOWNLOAD)

Chinchilla Choons
Precio habitual
Precio de venta
Precio habitual
Precio unitario
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

Lovers Rock Vol.8 (DOWNLOAD) - Old Skool Reggae | <Chinchilla Choons>


Lovers Rock Vol.8

01 If I Don't Have You - Gregory Isaacs.mp3
02 Close To You - The Investigators.mp3
03 Touch Me In The Morning - John Holt.mp3
04 Roots Rockets - Aswad.mp3
05 Mr Sha Beena - Alton Ellis.mp3
06 Love The Way It Should Be (Humanity) - Royal Rases.mp3
07 Natural High - Claudia Fontaine.mp3
08 Running Around - One Blood.mp3
09 Should I - Dennis Brown.mp3
10 Soon Farward - Gregory Isaacs.mp3
11 Black Skin Boy - 15,16,17.mp3
12 Holding Back The Years - Horace Andy.mp3
13 Love Me Always - Dennis Brown.mp3
14 Stoned Out Of My Mind - Mighty Diamonds.mp3
15 Queen Majesty - Jays.mp3
16 I'm So Proud - Brown Sugar.mp3
17 Shame & Pride - Mighty Diamonds.mp3
18 I Adore You - Sandra Cross.mp3
19 I Love You Always - Maria Taylor.mp3
20 Chinchilla Choons - Outro.mp3



* Lovers Rock


* Play Tracks Directly On Your Mobile Phone.

* All Tracks Are Individual.

* Full Tracks. *

* All Tracks Are Mp3 (320kbps) Quality.

* No Jingles Over The Tracks*

* Once Payment Is Complete - A Link Will Automatically Be Generated On Your Receipt And On Your Confirmation Email.

Product Barcode (ISBN, UPC, GTIN) 713152899063


--Back To Previous Page

The Lovers Rock Vol.8 (DOWNLOAD) is evocative, to say the least, but that's why you're drawn to it in the first place.

Inventory Last Updated: Jun 17, 2024
Open drop down