Lovers Rock Vol.6 (DOWNLOAD} - Chinchilla Choons

Lovers Rock Vol.6 (DOWNLOAD}

Chinchilla Choons
Prix normal
Prix réduit
Prix normal
Prix unitaire
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

Lovers Rock Vol.6 (DOWNLOAD) - Old Skool Reggae | <Chinchilla Choons>


Lovers Rock Vol.6

01 Walk Away From Love - Ken Booth.mp3
02 Bucket Bottom - Prince Allah.mp3
03 Who The Cap Fit - Bob Marley.mp3
04 Who Told You So - Jackie Edwards.mp3
05 Every Little Bit Of My Heart - Tradition.mp3
06 My Nimber One - Gregory Isaacs.mp3
07 When You're Smiling - Freddie Mckay.mp3
08 Once In My Life - Jackie Paris.mp3
09 Loving Pauper - Rudy Thomas.mp3
10 Life - Bob Andy.mp3
11 Silver Words - Ken Booth.mp3
12 Last Date - T.T. Ross.mp3
13 True Rastaman - Fred Locks.mp3
14 Tenderness - Ginger Willams.mp3
15 Memories By The Score - John Holt.mp3
16 Natural Mystics - Bob Marley.mp3
17 Money In My Pocket - Dennis Brown.mp3
18 Rock To Sleep - Horace Andy.mp3
19 It's Not Our Wish - Aswad.mp3
20 Chinchilla Choons - Outro.mp3




* Lovers Rock VOL.6


* Play Tracks Directly On Your Mobile Phone.

* All Tracks Are Individual.

* Full Tracks. *

* All Tracks Are Mp3 (320kbps) Quality.

* No Jingles Over The Tracks*

* Once Payment Is Complete - A Link Will Automatically Be Generated On Your Receipt And On Your Confirmation Email.

Product Barcode (ISBN, UPC, GTIN) 713152899049


--Back To Previous Page

The Lovers Rock Vol.6 (DOWNLOAD} is evocative, to say the least, but that's why you're drawn to it in the first place.

Inventory Last Updated: Jun 22, 2024
Open drop down