Lovers Rock Vol.13 (DOWNLOAD) - Chinchilla Choons

Lovers Rock Vol.13 (DOWNLOAD)

Chinchilla Choons
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Lovers Rock  Vol.13 (DOWNLOAD) - Old Skool Reggae | <Chinchilla Choons>


Lovers Rock  Vol.13

01 Chinchilla's Lovers Rock Series Vol.13 - Have You Ever Been In Love - Dennis Brown.mp3
02 Lift With A Broken Heart - Errol Dunkley.mp3
03 Can You Remember - Sugar Minott.mp3
04 Hurt So Good - Susan Cadagon.mp3
05 Everything I Own - Ken Booth.mp3
06 Don't Rock The Boat - Bob Marley.mp3
07 Silly Wasn't I - Sharon Forrester.mp3
08 Country Living - Sandra Cross.mp3
09 In Loving You - Junior English.mp3
10 Make It With You - Charmaine Burnett.mp3
11 Yesterday Magic - Peter Spence.mp3
12 Rock The Rhythm - Janet Kay.mp3
13 Rain From The Sky - Dennis Bown.mp3
14 Sandy - Sugar Minott.mp3
15 Women In Love - Mellow Rose.mp3
16 It Ain't That Easy - Patricia Smith.mp3
17 Come Back Darling - Johnny Osbourne.mp3
18 Everybody Plays The Fool - Chosen Few.mp3
19 Side Show - Barry Biggs.mp3
20 I'd Rather Go Blind - Blood Sister.mp3
21 Chinchilla Choons - Outro.mp3



* Lovers Rock VOL.13


* Play Tracks Directly On Your Mobile Phone.

* All Tracks Are Individual.

* Full Tracks. *

* All Tracks Are Mp3 (320kbps) Quality.

* No Jingles Over The Tracks*

* Once Payment Is Complete - A Link Will Automatically Be Generated On Your Receipt And On Your Confirmation Email.

Barcode (ISBN, UPC, GTIN) 713152899117


--Back To Previous Page


The Lovers Rock Vol.13 (DOWNLOAD) is the product you didn't think you need, but once you have it, something you won't want to live without.

Inventory Last Updated: May 29, 2024
Open drop down