Lovers Rock Vol.9 (DOWNLOAD) - Chinchilla Choons

Lovers Rock Vol.9 (DOWNLOAD)

Chinchilla Choons
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Lovers Rock Vol.9 (DOWNLOAD) - Old Skool Reggae | <Chinchilla Choons>


Lovers Rock Vol.9

01 When A Man Loves A Women - Harry Hippy.mp3
02 Phensic - Ranking Starky.mp3
03 What Friends Are For - Janet Kay.mp3
04 Let Me Be Your Angel - Portia Morgan.mp3
05 Tears On My Pillow - Johnny Nash.mp3
06 Still In Love With You - Marcia Allen.mp3
07 Still Walters - Jerry Jones.mp3
08 Some Guys Have All The Luck - Junior Tucker.mp3
09 Tell Me Whats Wrong - Mighty Diamonds.mp3
10 Strolling On - Maxi Priest.mp3
11 No Jestering - Carl Malcolm.mp3
12 Officially - Lloyd Parks.mp3
13 Wisdom - Ranking Super Star.mp3
14 Easy - Jimmy Lindsey.mp3
15 Man Next Door - Dennis Brown.mp3
16 You Make Me So Very Happy - Alton Ellis.mp3
17 Mr Know It All - Gregory Isaacs.mp3
18 Have Some Mercy - Delroy Wilson.mp3
19 I Need A Roof - Mighty Diamonds.mp3
20 Chinchilla Choons - Skit.mp3



* Lovers Rock VOL.9

* Play Tracks Directly On Your Mobile Phone.

* All Tracks Are Individual.

* Full Tracks. *

* All Tracks Are Mp3 (320kbps) Quality.

* No Jingles Over The Tracks*

* Once Payment Is Complete - A Link Will Automatically Be Generated On Your Receipt And On Your Confirmation Email.

Product Barcode (ISBN, UPC, GTIN) 713152899070


--Back To Previous Page


Imagine if you could be satisfied and content with your purchase. That can very much be your reality with the Lovers Rock Vol.9 (DOWNLOAD).

Inventory Last Updated: May 29, 2024
Open drop down